Telluride Blues & Brews Festival will return to Colorado September 17th–19th, 2021 with a lineup headed by Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night SweatsBuddy GuyLukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, and more.

The 27th annual blues festival will take place at Telluride’s Town Park following a pandemic-imposed year off in 2020.

Related: Nathaniel Rateliff Previews ‘Red Rocks 2020’ Live Album With “Mavis” [Watch]

Also on tap for the diverse lineup are St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Larkin PoeAnders OsborneSamantha FishNorth Mississippi AllstarsThe Allman Betts BandMonophonicsJamestown RevivalLiz CooperHannah Wicklund, and many more, with additional artists to be announced.

“Looking at the decades of lineups from the Telluride Blues & Brews Festival, this year’s lineup stands to be one of the most progressive and forward-looking, while still being anchored by blues fixtures,” Festival Director & Founder Steve Gumble said in a statement. “Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats is an artist that defines this generation of blues, rock and soul music, while groups like Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, St. Paul & the Broken Bones, Larkin Poe and Samantha Fish are primed to define the next. Legendary icons like Buddy Guy and Anders Osborne will showcase the finest of the blues craft, along with a traditional display of American roots music from the unsung legends from the Music Maker Relief Foundation artist roster. We’re in for a dynamic weekend of live music and I’m really looking forward to it!”

Telluride Blues & Brews Festival joins Telluride Jazz Festival and The RIDE Festival on the list of recently announced events set to take place in Telluride this summer.

Telluride Blues & Brews tickets go on sale Thursday at 10 a.m. MT. Single-day and three-day passes will be available through the festival website.

Scroll down to see the full Telluride Blues & Brews Festival 2021 artist lineup.

[/expanding more-text="View Lineup"]

Telluride Blues & Brews Festival 2021 Lineup

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Buddy Guy
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Larkin Poe
Anders Osborne
Samantha Fish
North Mississippi Allstars
The Allman Betts Band
Jamestown Revival
Liz Cooper
Hannah Wicklund
Quinn Sullivan
Kevin Burt
King Solomon Hicks
Jerron “Blind Boy” Paxton
Jeremie Albino
Kevin Burt
J & The Causeways
Gospel Comforters
Robert Lee Coleman
Herman Hitson
Sugar Harp
Albert White
Ardie Dean
Fred Thomas
Cary Morin
Dustin Arbuckle & Matt Woods
Scramble Campbell
And more to be announced!